App pricing: showing outdated plans & duplicated plans

I only have 3 plans available (Free, Pro & Business). On the app pricing page an old plan is being shown (Business $299 yearly) and free & pro are duplicated. I recently migrate from Mantle to App pricing. This appears to have happened randomly as it was working previously. I confirmed I only have 3 plans available in the pricing details section of my listing.

Any help would be amazing, thanks!

Additionally it is showing as free for development stores but I don’t have that checked in app pricing

Happening on the app stores listing page as well

Hey @jeff , thanks for the screenshots. Can you share more details on the current configuration in your app listing settings?

Yeah I only have 3 plans available (free, pro, & business) with yearly and monthly options available. Migrated from Mantle to app pricing about a month ago. All of the paid plans also do not have the setting turned on for “Free for partners & developers”. Also an older plan is showing with an old price

@jeff Don’t forget if you’re testing the app on a dev store belonging to the same organization as the app, free testing for the plans should always be enabled. To my understanding, the checkbox for free testing would enable this for other dev stores

@jeff can you share the link to the app store listing that is showing this?

(post deleted by author)

Thanks for sharing that. Glad it’s no longer showing the older plans and only the new ones. When did you make the changes? It could be that the older data was cached in a way for a while, if recent.

Is the plan selection page in your app still showing duplicate plans?

I made the pricing changes a few weeks ago but I don’t believe it was showing the duplicate & old plans right after the change

strange. I’ll see what I can find about that. Is everything ok now though?

Yeah everything seems to be working fine now. I have had a customer subscribe to the old plan (can’t blame him it’s cheaper lol) and I was wondering if that was the correct functionality? I’d assume that the older plans would not be able to be subscribed to and only function for the customers who are already subscribed

Yes, customers should only be seeing your new plans now and should only be able to subscribe to those.

Is it possible you have links to your billing API plan page hardcoded anywhere else that the merchant found?

If you’d like us to dig in to that specific customer, reach out in the help center (referencing this community thread) and we can see what we can find.